Episode 77: 5 Recovery Steps to Wow Your Spouse in 2014

IMG_5913This week on the podcast, I talk about 5 recovery steps you can take in the new year to really show your spouse that you’re serious about sexual recovery.  If you have struggled with a sexual addiction, no doubt your spouse has been affected by your addiction.  You need to take action NOW on your addiction.  If I could go back to my former self 4 years ago, I would share with him the principles that I share with everyone in this podcast.  Happy New Year from the Pure Life Podcast!!

Leave a Reply

